Meet Our Team

“Find a group of people who challenge and inspire you, spend a lot of time with them, and it will change your life.”

Harris Dental team member Annie

Annie

Hygienist – Phoenix
Email: annie@harrisdental.com
Read More About Annie

Harris Dental team member Crystal

Crystal

Hygienist – Phoenix
Email: crystal@harrisdental.com
Read More About Crystal

Harris Dental team member Wendi

Wendi

Dental Assistant – Phoenix
Email: wendi@harrisdental.com

Harris Dental team member Linda

Linda

Dental Assistant – Phoenix
Email: linda@harrisdental.com
Read More About Linda

Harris Dental team member Lisa

Lisa

Dental Assistant – Phoenix
Email: lisa@harrisdental.com
Read More About Lisa

Harris Dental team member Jackie

Jackie

TMD Therapist – Phoenix
Email: jackie@harrisdental.com
Read More About Jackie

Harris Dental team member Keri

Keri

Patient Coordinator – Phoenix
Email: keri@harrisdental.com
Read More About Keri

Harris Dental team member Susan

Susan

Hygienist – Phoenix
Email: susan@harrisdental.com
Read More About Susan

Harris Dental team member Mary

Mary

Hygienist – Phoenix
Email: mary@harrisdental.com
Read More About Mary

Harris Dental team member Andrea

Andrea

Hygienist – Phoenix
Email: andrea@harrisdental.com
Bio Coming Soon

Harris Dental team member Kristina

Kristina

Dr. Brian’s Lead Dental Assistant
Email: kristina@harrisdental.com
Read More About Kristina

Harris Dental team member Paige

Paige

Dental Assistant – Phoenix
Email: paige@harrisdental.com
Read More About Paige

Harris Dental team member Raechel

Raechel

Dental Assistant – Phoenix
Email: raechel@harrisdental.com
Read More About Raechel

Harris Dental team member Amanda

Amanda

Scheduling Coordinator – Phoenix
Email: amanda@harrisdental.com
Read More About Amanda

Harris Dental team member April

April

Practice Administrator
Email: april@harrisdental.com
Read More About April

Harris Dental team member Cameron

Cameron

Lab Tech​nician
Email: cameron@harrisdental.com
Read More About Cameron

Harris Dental team member Dan

Dan

Lab Technician
Email: dan@harrisdental.com
Read More About Dan

New Patient Online Offer

Receive $100 off future dental treatment

with a regularly priced New Patient Exam Call 480-428-0040 today to schedule.

Contact Us

First Name: Last Name:
Phone: Email:
Choose an offer
Message (Optional):

Request An Appointment Request Virtual Consult

or call to schedule 480-428-0040

TEXT OUR OFFICE

Text message is limited to 160 characters.

HOW IT WORKS
  1. Enter your Name.
  2. Enter your Cell Phone Number, area code first
  3. Enter your text message in the box.
  4. Click "Send Text"
  5. A copy of this text will be sent to the office and to your cell phone. The office's reply will also be sent to your cell phone where you can continue the text conversation.
Note: Mobile message and data rates from your cell phone carrier may apply.Close ClickToCall Button
SVCLinkTracking
NagiosCheckValue - Do not remove please