Meet Our Team

“Find a group of people who challenge and inspire you, spend a lot of time with them, and it will change your life.”

Annie

Annie

Hygienist – Phoenix
Email: annie@harrisdental.com
Read More About Annie

Crystal

Crystal

Hygienist – Phoenix
Email: crystal@harrisdental.com
Read More About Crystal

Wendi

Dental Assistant – Phoenix
Email: wendi@harrisdental.com
Read More About Wendi

Linda

Linda

Dental Assistant – Phoenix
Email: linda@harrisdental.com
Read More About Linda

Lisa

Lisa

Dental Assistant – Phoenix
Email: lisa@harrisdental.com
Read More About Lisa

Jackie

TMD Therapist – Phoenix
Email: jackie@harrisdental.com
Read More About Jackie

Kathy

Kathy

Billing Coordinator – Phoenix
Email: kathy@harrisdental.com
Read More About Kathy

Keri

Keri

Patient Coordinator – Phoenix
Email: keri@harrisdental.com
Read More About Keri

Susan

Hygienist – Phoenix
Email: susan@harrisdental.com
Read More About Susan

Mary

Mary

Hygienist – Phoenix
Email: mary@harrisdental.com
Read More About Mary

Jillian

Jillian

Hygienist – Phoenix
Email: jillian@harrisdental.com
Read More About Jillian

Kristina

Kristina

Dr. Brian’s Lead Dental Assistant
Email: kristina@harrisdental.com
Read More About Kristina

Paige

Paige

Dental Assistant – Phoenix
Email: paige@harrisdental.com
Read More About Paige

Raechel

Raechel

Dental Assistant – Phoenix
Email: raechel@harrisdental.com
Read More About Raechel

Amanda

Amanda

Scheduling Coordinator – Phoenix
Email: amanda@harrisdental.com
Read More About Amanda

Ashley

Ashley

Office Coordinator – Mesa
Email: ashleys@harrisdental.com
Read More About Ashley

Amber

Amber

Hygienist – Mesa
Email: amber@harrisdental.com
Read More About Amber

Amy

Amy

Hygienist – Mesa
Email: amy@harrisdental.com
Read More About Amy

Dyana

Dyana

Dental Assistant – Mesa
Email: dyana@harrisdental.com
Read More About Dyana

Taylor

Taylor

Dental Assistant – Mesa
Email: taylor@harrisdental.com
Read More About Taylor

Maggie

Maggie

Hygienist – Scottsdale
Email: maggie@harrisdental.com
Read More About Maggie

Jacqueline

Jacqueline

Office Coordinator – Scottsdale
Email: Jacqueline@harrisdental.com
Read More About Jacqueline

Natalie

Natalie

Dental Assistant – Scottsdale
Email: natalie@harrisdental.com
Read More About Natalie

Jenn

Marketing Director
Email: jenn@harrisdental.com
Read More About Jenn

April

Practice Administrator
Email: april@harrisdental.com
Read More About April

Cameron

Lab Tech​nician
Email: cameron@harrisdental.com
Read More About Cameron

Dan

Lab Technician
Email: dan@harrisdental.com
Read More About Dan

Contact Us