Meet Our Team

“Find a group of people who challenge and inspire you, spend a lot of time with them, and it will change your life.”

Ashley

Ashley

Office Coordinator – Mesa
Email: ashleys@harrisdental.com
Read More About Ashley

Jenn

Marketing Director
Email: jenn@harrisdental.com
Read More About Jenn

Sabrina

Hygienist- Phoenix
Email: sabrina@harrisdental.com
Read More About Sabrina

Annie

Annie

Hygienist – Phoenix
Email: annie@harrisdental.com
Read More About Annie

Crystal

Crystal

Hygienist – Phoenix
Email: crystal@harrisdental.com
Read More About Crystal

Amber

Amber

Hygienist – Mesa
Email: amber@harrisdental.com
Read More About Amber

Wendi

Dental Assistant – Mesa/Scottsdale
Email: wendi@harrisdental.com
Read More About Wendi

Jackie

TMD Therapist/Dental Assistant- Phoenix
Email: jackie@harrisdental.com
Read More About Jackie

Sarah

New Patient Coordinator – Phoenix​
Email: sarah@harrisdental.com
Read More About Sarah

Cameron

Lab Tech​
Email: cameron@harrisdental.com
Read More About Cameron

Stephanie

Steph

Hygienist – Scottsdale
Email: Stephanie@harrisdental.com
Read More About Stephaine

Jacqueline

Jacqueline

Office Coordinator – Scottsdale
Email: Jacqueline@harrisdental.com
Read More About Jacqueline

Susan

Hygienist – Phoenix
Email: susan@harrisdental.com
Read More About Susan

Mary

Mary

Hygienist – Phoenix
Email: mary@harrisdental.com
Read More About Mary

Kristina

Kristina

Dr. Brian’s Lead Dental Assistant
Email: kristina@harrisdental.com
Read More About Kristina

April

Practice Administrator
Email: april@harrisdental.com
Read More About April

Amanda

Amanda

Scheduling Coordinator
Email: amanda@harrisdental.com
Read More About Amanda

Dan

Lab Technician
Email: dan@harrisdental.com
Read More About Dan

Shaina

Hygienist- Scottsdale
Email: shaina@harrisdental.com
Read More About Shaina

Contact Us