Meet Our Team

“Find a group of people who challenge and inspire you, spend a lot of time with them, and it will change your life.”

Ashley

Ashley

Office Coordinator – Mesa
Email: ashleys@harrisdental.com
Read More About Ashley

Jenn

Jenn

CMO
Email: jenn@harrisdental.com
Read More About Jenn

Penny

Penny

Hygiene Coordinator – Queen Creek
Email: penny@harrisdental.com
Read More About Penny

Sabrina

Sabrina

Hygienist – Scottsdale/Phoenix
Email: sabrina@harrisdental.com
Read More About Sabrina

Brittany

Brittany

Hygienist – Queen Creek
Email: Brittany@harrisdental.com
Read More About Brittany

Annie

Annie

Hygienist – Phoenix
Email: annie@harrisdental.com
Read More About Annie

Crystal

Crystal

Hygienist – Phoenix
Email: crystal@harrisdental.com
Read More About Crystal

Amber

Amber

Hygienist – Mesa
Email: amber@harrisdental.com
Read More About Amber

Wendy

Wendi

Sterile Tech/Patient Coordinator
Email: wendi@harrisdental.com
Read More About Wendi

Jackie

Jackie

TMD Therapist
Email: jackie@harrisdental.com
Read More About Jackie

Stephanie

Steph

Hygienist – Scottsdale
Email: Stephanie@harrisdental.com
Read More About Stephaine

Jacqueline

Jacqueline

Office Coordinator – Scottsdale
Email: Jacqueline@harrisdental.com
Read More About Jacqueline

Susan

Susan

Hygienist – Phoenix
Email: susan@harrisdental.com
Read More About Susan

Mary

Mary

Hygienist – Phoenix
Email: mary@harrisdental.com
Read More About Mary

Ame

Ame

Hygineist – Queen Creek
Email: ame@harrisdental.com
Read More About Ame

Kristina

Kristina

Dr. Brian’s Lead Dental Assistant
Email: kristina@harrisdental.com
Read More About Kristina

April

April

COO
Email: april@harrisdental.com
Read More About April

Amanda

Amanda

Scheduling Coordinator
Email: amanda@harrisdental.com
Read More About Amanda

Dan

Dan

Lab Technician
Email: dan@harrisdental.com
Read More About Dan

Contact Us